Skip to main content

Faculty

photo of Harold Lynn Adams, FAIA,RIBA,JIA

Harold Lynn Adams, FAIA,RIBA,JIA

Director of Global Outreach; Hagler Fellow

Department of Architecture, Dean's Office


hadams@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Koichiro Aitani

Koichiro Aitani

Associate Professor Visiting Professor (Kyushu University, Japan)

Department of Architecture

Langford A404
kaitani@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3218

photo of Ahmed K. Ali

Ahmed K. Ali

Assistant Professor of Architecture

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A413
ahali@tamu.edu

979.845.7698

photo of Jane Ashburn

Jane Ashburn

Research Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture


ashburn@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Juan Carlos Baltazar

Juan Carlos Baltazar

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A329
jcbaltazar@tamu.edu

979.845.5041

photo of Liliana Beltran

Liliana Beltran

Ph.D., LEED-AP, Associate Professor, Architecture, CHSD, Head of Daylighting Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A444
LBeltran@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.6545

photo of Susanneh Bieber

Susanneh Bieber

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Department of Visualization, Institute of Applied Creativity

Langford C 106
bieber@tamu.edu

979.845.4601

photo of Andrew J. Billingsley

Andrew J. Billingsley

Assistant Lecturer

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

ARCA 408
abillingsley@email.tamu.edu

5306802028

photo of Alejandro Borges

Alejandro Borges

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, CRS Center

LANGFORD 431
aborges@arch.tamu.edu

18176091486

photo of Paolo Bulletti, Prof.

Paolo Bulletti, Prof.

Adjunct Professor

Department of Architecture

Castiglion Fiorentino, Italy
pbulletti@arch.tamu.edu

0039 055 5001361

photo of Stephen Mark Caffey

Stephen Mark Caffey

Associate Department Head for MS and PhD Programs

Department of Architecture

Langford A 422B
stephencaffey@tamu.edu

979.845.5134

photo of Tyrene Calvesbert

Tyrene Calvesbert

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Langford Architecture Center Building A Office A330
tcalvesbert@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Gabriela Campagnol

Gabriela Campagnol

Department of Architecture, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A 437
campagnol@tamu.edu

979.845.7050

photo of Livia Loureiro

Livia Loureiro

Lecturer

Department of Architecture

LANGFORD A104
lil4lour3iro@email.tamu.edu

979-862-3130

photo of Mark J. Clayton

Mark J. Clayton

William M. Pena Professor of Information Management, Department of Architecture Director, CRS Center

Department of Architecture, CRS Center

Langford A 411
mark-clayton@tamu.edu

979.845.2300

photo of Charles H.  Culp

Charles H. Culp

PE, LEED-AP, FASHRAE Professor Associate Director, Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A127
cculp@tamu.edu

979.458.3600

photo of Davi Xavier

Davi Xavier

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Department of Architecture

104a Langford A
dxavier@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Giovanni di Pasquale

Giovanni di Pasquale

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Castiglion Fiorentino, Italy
g.dipasquale@museogalileo.it

photo of Marcel Erminy Castillo, Mr.

Marcel Erminy Castillo, Mr.

Associate Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A 418B
merminy@tamu.edu

+1 979 845 6436

photo of Gabriel Esquivel

Gabriel Esquivel

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A428
gabe@theoremas.com

979.845.3468

photo of John G. Fairey

John G. Fairey

Regents Professor Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture

Langford A331
john@peckerwoodgarden.org

979.845.7060

photo of Matthew Faulkner, AIA, IIDA

Matthew Faulkner, AIA, IIDA

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

105 N. Main St, Suite 121 Bryan, TX 77803
mfaulkner@arch.tamu.edu

817-694-2185

photo of Brent R Fortenberry

Brent R Fortenberry

Assistant Professor of Architecture Associate Director, Center for Heritage Conservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Scoates 132
bfortenberry@arch.tamu.edu

703.895.2452

photo of Anat Geva

Anat Geva

Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A 404
a-geva@tamu.edu

979.862.6580

photo of Brian Gibbs

Brian Gibbs

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A327
bgibbs@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of Kevin T. Glowacki

Kevin T. Glowacki

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture; Director, Center for Heritage Conservation; Holder of the David Woodcock Professorship in Historic Preservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Scoates 133
kglowacki@tamu.edu

979.845.8194

photo of Jeff S. Haberl

Jeff S. Haberl

Professor, Associate Director of Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 443
jhaberl@tamu.edu

979.845.6507 (ARCH) 979.845.6065 (ESL)

photo of James Thomas Haliburton

James Thomas Haliburton

Associate Department Head for M. ARCH

Department of Architecture

Langford A400
jh8man@email.tamu.edu

979.575.4079

photo of D. Kirk Hamilton

D. Kirk Hamilton

Julie & Craig Beale Endowed Professor of Health Facility Design, FAIA, FACHA, FCCM, EDAC

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 130
khamilton@tamu.edu

979.862.6606

photo of Andrew G Hawkins, AIA

Andrew G Hawkins, AIA

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A 409
ahawkins@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Weiling He

Weiling He

PhD

Department of Architecture

Langford A407
weiling.he@tamu.edu

9798457859

photo of Rodney Culver Hill

Rodney Culver Hill

Presidential Professor & Piper Professor for Teaching Excellence. ING Professor of Excellence. Professorship of the Harold Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship of Architecture. Professor (Courtesy), Department of Visualization.

Department of Architecture, Department of Visualization

Langford A103
rhill@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7058

photo of Ray Holliday

Ray Holliday

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A327
rholliday@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of Shelley D Holliday

Shelley D Holliday

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Department of Architecture, Dean's Office

Langford A 202A
sholliday@tamu.edu

979.845.7885

photo of Joseph Hutchinson

Joseph Hutchinson

Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


debbieh8318@gmail.com

photo of Priya Jain

Priya Jain

AIA, LEED BD+C Assistant Professor Associate Director, Center for Heritage Conservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Langford A 432
pjain@tamu.edu

979.845.7521

photo of Nancy L. Klein

Nancy L. Klein

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A405
nklein@tamu.edu

979.458.1328

photo of Marcelo López-Dinardi

Marcelo López-Dinardi

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A–434
mlopez-dinardi@arch.tamu.edu

979.862.2150

photo of Jonathan Louie

Jonathan Louie

Co-founder, Architecture Office

Department of Architecture

ARCA A430
jlouie@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Zhipeng Lu

Zhipeng Lu

Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture; Associate Director, Center for Health Systems & Design

Department of Architecture

Scoates Hall 107D
luzhipeng@tamu.edu

979.845.6183

photo of Gregory Anthony Luhan

Gregory Anthony Luhan

Department Head of Architecture

Department of Architecture

Lanford A, 424C
gregory.luhan@tamu.edu

979.845.7061

photo of Shawn M Lutz

Shawn M Lutz

Visiting Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

N/A
lutz@tamu.edu

N/A

photo of Gerald Maffei

Gerald Maffei

Visiting Professor, Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture

None
gmafei@tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of George J.Mann, Architect AIA

George J.Mann, Architect AIA

Registered Architect, AIA, Professor, holder of the Ronald L. Skaggs, FAIA Endowed Professor in Health Facilities Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 442
gmann@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7856

photo of Nicole McIntosh

Nicole McIntosh

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A430
nmcintosh@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Anne B. Nichols

Anne B. Nichols

Associate Professor of the Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A 435
anichols@tamu.edu

979.845.6540

photo of Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

Wallie E. Scott Jr. Professor of Architecture

Department of Architecture, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A 441
mjobrien@tamu.edu

19798456719

photo of A. Ray Pentecost

A. Ray Pentecost

FAIA, FACHA, LEED AP, Ronald L. Skaggs and Joseph G. Sprague Chair of Health Facilities Design, Director, Center for Health Systems & Design, Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 131
rpentecost@tamu.edu

979.845.7009

photo of Susan Rodiek

Susan Rodiek

Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


rodiek@tamu.edu

photo of Julie S. Rogers

Julie S. Rogers

Senior Lecturer

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Langford Building A 436
jrogers@arch.tamu.edu

979.847.9479

photo of Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


mshepley@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Kateri Stewart

Kateri Stewart

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A408
kstewart@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Zachary Stewart

Zachary Stewart

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Langford A 414
zstewart@arch.tamu.edu

979.862.3098

photo of Phillip J. Tabb

Phillip J. Tabb

Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


cassicat7@yahoo.com

photo of James Michael Tate

James Michael Tate

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A 429
jtate@arch.tamu.edu

19177509125

photo of Andrew R. Tripp

Andrew R. Tripp

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A433
atripp@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Roger Ulrich

Roger Ulrich

Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


roger.s.ulrich@gmail.com

photo of Jorge A. Vanegas

Jorge A. Vanegas

Dean of the College of Architecture

Department of Architecture, Dean's Office

Langford A202B
jvanegas@tamu.edu

979.845.1222

photo of Robert Warden

Robert Warden

Interim Department Head Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Scoates Hall 133
r-warden@tamu.edu

979.845.7061

photo of Ward V. Wells

Ward V. Wells

Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


ward_diane_wells@me.com

photo of David Woodcock

David Woodcock

Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture


d-woodcock@tamu.edu

photo of Wei Yan

Wei Yan

Ph.D., Mattia Flabiano III AIA/Page Southerland Page Endowed Professor, Presidential Impact Fellow

Department of Architecture, CRS Center

Langford A 406
wyan@tamu.edu

979.845.0584

photo of Xuemei Zhu

Xuemei Zhu

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107E
xzhu@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3780