Faculty

photo of Elton D. Abbott

Elton D. Abbott

AIA, Associate Dean for International Programs Associate Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Dean's Office

Langford A202H
eabbott@tamu.edu

979.458.1137

photo of Harold Lynn Adams

Harold Lynn Adams

TIAS Faculty Fellow

Department of Architecture

Dean's Office
hlajla@comcast.net

979.845.3846

photo of Koichiro Aitani

Koichiro Aitani

Associate Professor,

Department of Architecture

Langford A431
kaitani@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3218

photo of Ahmed K. Ali

Ahmed K. Ali

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A413
ahali@tamu.edu

979.845.7698

photo of J. Craig Babe

J. Craig Babe

Associate Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A430
cbabe@tamu.edu

979.845.3462

photo of Juan Carlos Baltazar

Juan Carlos Baltazar

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A329
jcbaltazar@tamu.edu

979.845.5041

photo of Liliana Beltran

Liliana Beltran

Ph.D., LEED-AP, Associate Professor, Architecture, CHSD, Head of Daylighting Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A444
LBeltran@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.6545

photo of Alireza Borhani Haghighi

Alireza Borhani Haghighi

Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A429
borhani@tamu.edu

979 845 7075

photo of Paolo Bulletti

Paolo Bulletti

Adjunct Professor

Department of Architecture

Castiglion Fiorentino, Italy
pbulletti@tamu.edu

0039 02 8706 9859

photo of Stephen Caffey

Stephen Caffey

Instructional Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Langford A 434
stephencaffey@tamu.edu

979.845.5134

photo of Mark J. Clayton

Mark J. Clayton

Professor, William M. Pena Professor of Information Management

Department of Architecture

Langford A 407
mark-clayton@tamu.edu

979.845.2300

photo of Charles Culp

Charles Culp

PE, LEED-AP, FASHRAE Professor Associate Director, Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A127
cculp@tamu.edu

979.458.3600

photo of Sarah Deyong

Sarah Deyong

Associate Professor; Coordinator of the PhD track in History, Theory & Design; Coordinator of 3rd-Yr. Design Studio (Fall)

Department of Architecture

Langford A 433
sdeyong@tamu.edu

979.458.1133

photo of Giovanni di Pasquale

Giovanni di Pasquale

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Castiglion Fiorentino, Italy
g.dipasquale@museogalileo.it

photo of Marcel Erminy

Marcel Erminy

Associate Professor of Practice, Associate Department Head for M.Arch

Department of Architecture

Langford A 422B
merminy@tamu.edu

979.845.6436

photo of Gabriel Esquivel

Gabriel Esquivel

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A428
gabe@theoremas.com

979.845.3468

photo of John G. Fairey

John G. Fairey

Regents Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A331
john@peckerwoodgarden.org

979.845.7060

photo of Anat Geva

Anat Geva

Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A 404
ageva@arch.tamu.edu

979.862.6580

photo of Brian Gibbs

Brian Gibbs

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A327
bgibbs@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of Kevin T. Glowacki

Kevin T. Glowacki

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Langford A432
kglowacki@tamu.edu

979.845.8194

photo of René E Graham

René E Graham

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A326
graham@tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of Jeff S. Haberl

Jeff S. Haberl

Professor, Associate Department Head for Research, Associate Director of Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 443
jhaberl@tamu.edu

979.845.6507 (ARCH) 979.845.6065 (ESL)

photo of James Thomas Haliburton

James Thomas Haliburton

Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A327
jthaliburton@tamu.edu

979.575.4079

photo of D. Kirk Hamilton

D. Kirk Hamilton

FAIA, FACHA, EDAC, Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 130
khamilton@tamu.edu

979.862.6606

photo of Weiling He

Weiling He

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A414
whe@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7859

photo of Rodney Culver Hill

Rodney Culver Hill

Presidential Professor & Piper Professor for Teaching Excellence, ING Professor of Excellence, Professorship of the Harold Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship of Architecture.

Department of Architecture

Langford A103
rhill@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7058

photo of Ray Holliday

Ray Holliday

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A327
rholliday@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of Shelley D Holliday

Shelley D Holliday

Associate Professor of Practice, Associate Department Head for Bachelor of Environmental Design

Department of Architecture

Langford A422A
sholliday@tamu.edu

979.845.7885

photo of Negar Kalantar Mehrjardi

Negar Kalantar Mehrjardi

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A-436
kalantar@tamu.edu

979.845.7075

photo of Nancy L. Klein

Nancy L. Klein

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A405
nklein@tamu.edu

979.458.1328

photo of Zhipeng Lu

Zhipeng Lu

Lecturer, Associate Director, Center for Health Systems & Design

Department of Architecture

Scoates Hall 105A
luzhipeng@tamu.edu

979.845.6183

photo of Gerald Maffei

Gerald Maffei

Visiting Professor, Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture

None
gmafei@tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of George J. Mann

George J. Mann

RA, AIA, Professor, holder of the Ronald L. Skaggs, FAIA Endowed Professor in Health Facilities Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 422
gmann@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7856

photo of Valerian Miranda

Valerian Miranda

Associate Professor, Director CRS Center, Holder of the Wallie E. Scott Jr. Professor of Architectural Practice & Management

Department of Architecture, CRS Center

Francis Hall 330
v-miranda@tamu.edu

979.845.3033

photo of Anne B. Nichols

Anne B. Nichols

Associate Professor of the Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A 435
anichols@tamu.edu

979.845.6540

photo of Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A 441
mjobrien@tamu.edu

979.845.6719

photo of Susan Rodiek

Susan Rodiek

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107D
rodiek@tamu.edu

979.862.2234

photo of Julie S. Rogers

Julie S. Rogers

Senior Lecturer, Associate Director, Center for Heritage Conservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Scoates Hall 132
jrogers@arch.tamu.edu

979.847.9479

photo of Miguel Roldan

Miguel Roldan

Associate Faculty

Department of Architecture

Barcelona, Spain

photo of Phillip J. Tabb

Phillip J. Tabb

Professor, holder of the Liz and Nelson Mitchell Professorship in Residential Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A418
ptabb@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.7065

photo of Jorge Vanegas

Jorge Vanegas

Dean Professor TEES Research Professor

Department of Architecture, Dean's Office

Langford A202B
jvanegas@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.1222

photo of Robert Warden

Robert Warden

Professor, Director of Center for Heritage Conservation, Holder of the David Woodcock Professorship in Historic Preservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Scoates Hall 133
r-warden@tamu.edu

979.845.7061

photo of Ward V. Wells

Ward V. Wells

Professor, Department Head

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A424B
ward-wells@tamu.edu

979.845.1240

photo of Wei Yan

Wei Yan

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A 406
wyan@tamu.edu

979.845.0584

photo of Xuemei Zhu

Xuemei Zhu

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107E
xzhu@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.3780