Faculty

Photo of Elton D. Abbott

Elton D. Abbott

AIA, Assistant Dean for International Programs & Initiatives, Associate Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Dean's Office

Langford A202H
eabbott@arkitex.com
979.458.1137
Photo of Koichiro Aitani

Koichiro Aitani

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A406
kaitani@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3218
Photo of J. Craig Babe

J. Craig Babe

AIA, NCARB, Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford C206F
cbabe@tamu.edu
979.845.1015
Photo of Juan-Carlos Baltazar-Cervantes

Juan-Carlos Baltazar-Cervantes

Visiting Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Energy Systems Laboratory, Texas Engineering Experiment Station
Valley Research Park II - 402 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South Office 170

juan-carlosbaltazar@tees.tamus.edu
979.862.7175
Photo of Liliana Beltran

Liliana Beltran

LEED-AP, Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A444
lbeltran@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.6545
Photo of Paolo Bulletti

Paolo Bulletti

Adjunct Professor

Department of Architecture

Castiglion Fiorentino, Italy
bulletti.design@iol.it
0039 055 474981
Photo of Stephen Caffey

Stephen Caffey

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A 314
stephencaffey@tamu.edu
979.845.5134
Photo of Gabriela Campagnol

Gabriela Campagnol

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A 404
campagnol@tamu.edu
979.845.7050
Photo of Mark J. Clayton

Mark J. Clayton

Professor, Holder of the Liz and Nelson Mitchell Professorship in Residential Design

Department of Architecture

Pavilion 110D
mark-clayton@tamu.edu
979.845.2300
Photo of Charles Culp

Charles Culp

PE, LEED-AP, FASHRAE
Professor
Associate Director, Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A127
cculp@tamu.edu
979.458.3600
Photo of Sarah Deyong

Sarah Deyong

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A333
sdeyong@tamu.edu
979.458.1133
Photo of Giovanni di Pasquale

Giovanni di Pasquale

Adjunct Professor

Department of Architecture

Castiglion Fiorentino, Italy
g.dipasquale@museogalileo.it
Photo of Frances E. Downing

Frances E. Downing

Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A104
fdowning@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7852
Photo of Marcel Erminy

Marcel Erminy

Associate Department Head for Professional Programs - Senior Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A407
merminy@tamu.edu
979.845.6436
Photo of Gabriel Esquivel

Gabriel Esquivel

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A328
gabe@theoremas.com
979.845.1015
Photo of John G. Fairey

John G. Fairey

Regents Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A331
john@peckerwoodgarden.org
979.845.7060
Photo of Anat Geva

Anat Geva

Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A318B
ageva@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.6580
Photo of Brian Gibbs

Brian Gibbs

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford C206D
bgibbs@arch.tamu.edu
979.676.3397
Photo of Kevin T. Glowacki

Kevin T. Glowacki

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A329
kglowacki@tamu.edu
979.845.8194

Rene E Graham

Visiting Lecturer

Department of Architecture

rene@laurelhousestudio.com
Photo of Jeff S. Haberl

Jeff S. Haberl

Professor, Associate Department Head for Research, Associate Director of Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A131
jhaberl@tamu.edu
979.845.6507
Photo of D. Kirk Hamilton

D. Kirk Hamilton

FAIA, FACHA, Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Teague 129C
khamilton@tamu.edu
979.862.6606
Photo of Weiling He

Weiling He

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A414
whe@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7859
Photo of Rodney Culver Hill

Rodney Culver Hill

FAIA
Presidential Professor
Piper Professor for Teaching Excellence,
ING Professor of Excellence,
Eppright University Professor,
Harold L. Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship in Architecture,
Institute for Applied Creativity

Department of Architecture

Langford A103
rhill@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7058
Photo of Ray Holliday

Ray Holliday

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

rholliday@arch.tamu.edu
Photo of Shelley D. Holliday

Shelley D. Holliday

Senior Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A331
sholliday@tamu.edu
979.845.7885
Photo of Nancy L. Klein

Nancy L. Klein

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A405
nklein@tamu.edu
979.458.1328
Photo of Peter Lang

Peter Lang

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A343
petertlang@neo.tamu.edu
979.845.7698
Photo of Zhipeng Lu

Zhipeng Lu

Lecturer

Department of Architecture

Langford A 133
zlu@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.6183
Photo of Gregory Anthony Luhan

Gregory Anthony Luhan

AIA, Visiting Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A343
gregory.luhan@tamu.edu
979.845.7698
Photo of Gerald Maffei

Gerald Maffei

Visiting Professor, Professor Emeritus

Department of Architecture

Langford A136
gmaffei@tamu.edu
979.845.4256
Photo of George J. Mann

George J. Mann

RA, AIA, Professor, holder of the Ronald L. Skaggs, FAIA & Joseph Sprague, FAIA Endowed Chair in Health Facilities Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A324
gmann@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7856
Photo of Valerian Miranda

Valerian Miranda

Associate Professor, Director CRS Center, holder of the Wallie E. Scott Jr. Professor of Architectural Practice & Management

Department of Architecture, CRS Center

Pavilion 110
v-miranda@tamu.edu
979.847.9356
Photo of Anne B. Nichols

Anne B. Nichols

Associate Professor of the Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford A413
anichols@tamu.edu
979.845.6540
Photo of Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A326
mjobrien@tamu.edu
979.845.6719
Photo of Mark Odom

Mark Odom

Assistant Professor of Practice

Department of Architecture

Langford C206D
modom@tamu.edu
979.458.1133
Photo of Susan Rodiek

Susan Rodiek

Associate Professor
Holder of the Skaggs Endowed Professorship in Health Facilities Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Teague 129H
rodiek@tamu.edu
979.862.2234
Photo of Julie S. Rogers

Julie S. Rogers

Senior Lecturer, Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs, Architecture and Associate Director, Center for Heritage Conservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Langford A418
jrogers@arch.tamu.edu
979.847.9479
Photo of Miguel Roldan

Miguel Roldan

Adjunct Professor

Department of Architecture

Barcelona, Spain
m.roldan@coac.net
011.34.93.342.67.95
Photo of Robert J. Schiffhauer

Robert J. Schiffhauer

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Langford A132
rschiffhauer@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7073
Photo of Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Professor, Holder of the Skaggs-Sprague Endowed Chair in Health Facilities Design, Director of Center for Health Systems & Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Teague 129D
mshepley@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7009
Photo of Suzanne Strum

Suzanne Strum

Adjunct Professor

Department of Architecture

Barcelona, Spain
strum@coac.net
Photo of Phillip J. Tabb

Phillip J. Tabb

Professor, holder of the Liz and Nelson Mitchell Professorship in Residential Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A104
ptabb@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7065
Photo of Jorge Vanegas

Jorge Vanegas

Dean
Sandy and Bryan Mitchell Master Builder Endowed Chair
TEES Research Professor
Professor

Department of Architecture, Dean's Office

Langford A202B
jvanegas@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1222
Photo of Robert Warden

Robert Warden

RA, Professor, Director of Center for Heritage Conservation, holder of the David Woodcock Professorship in Historic Preservation

Department of Architecture, Center for Heritage Conservation

Pavilion 110
r-warden@tamu.edu
979.845.7061
Photo of Ward V. Wells

Ward V. Wells

Professor, Department Head

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A411
ward-wells@tamu.edu
979.845.1015
Photo of Wei Yan

Wei Yan

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

Pavilion 110D
wyan@tamu.edu
979.845.0584
Photo of Xuemei Zhu

Xuemei Zhu

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Teague 129G
xuemeizhu@tamu.edu
979.845.3780