Staff

photo of Brian Fons

Brian Fons

Research Associate

Department of Architecture


bfons@arch.tamu.edu

photo of Rowena Philbeck

Rowena Philbeck

Administrative Associate IV

Department of Architecture

Langford A422
rphilbeck@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.1015

photo of Melinda D. Randle

Melinda D. Randle

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Department of Architecture

Langford A424A
mrandle@arch.tamu.edu

979.847.8918

photo of Rachel Wales

Rachel Wales

Academic Advisor II Environmental Design

Department of Architecture, Student Services

Langford A 219B
rwales@arch.tamu.edu

979-845-1144

photo of Ginger White

Ginger White

Program Coordinator II

Department of Architecture

Langford A418A
gwhite@tamu.edu

979.458.3042

photo of Julie Wilson

Julie Wilson

Executive Assistant III

Department of Architecture

Langford A 424
jwilson@arch.tamu.edu

979.845.0129